1. Data protection at a glance General information

The following notices provide a simple overview of what happens to your personal data when you visit this website. Personal data is any data by which you can be personally identified. For detailed information on the subject of data protection, please refer to our privacy policy listed below this text.

Data collection on this website Who is responsible for the data collection on this website?

How do we collect your data?

Wofür nutzen wir Ihre Daten?

What do we use your data for?

What rights do you have regarding your data?

2. General information and mandatory data protection information

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

When you use this website, various personal data are collected. Personal data is data that can be used to identify you personally. This privacy policy explains what data we collect and what we use it for. It also explains how and for what purpose this is done.

We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can have security gaps. Complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

Note on the responsible body

Storage period

Note on data transfer to the USA

Revocation of your consent to data processing

Right to object to the collection of data in specific cases and to direct marketing (Art. 21 GDPR)

Right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority

Right to data portability

SSL or TLS encryption

Information, deletion and correction

Right to restrict processing

3. Data collection on this website cookies

Our internet pages use so-called “cookies”. Cookies are small text files and do not cause any damage to your terminal device. They are stored either temporarily for the duration of a session (session cookies) or permanently (permanent cookies) on your end device. Session cookies are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Permanent cookies remain stored on your end device until you delete them yourself or until they are automatically deleted by your web browser.

In some cases, cookies from third-party companies may also be stored on your terminal device when you enter our site (third-party cookies). These enable us or you to use certain services of the third-party company (e.g. cookies for processing payment services).

Cookies have various functions. Many cookies are technically necessary, as certain website functions would not work without them (e.g. the shopping cart function or the display of videos). Other cookies are used to evaluate user behaviour or display advertising.

Cookies that are required to carry out the electronic communication process (necessary cookies) or to provide certain functions that you have requested (functional cookies, e.g. for the shopping basket function) or to optimise the website (e.g. cookies to measure the web audience) are stored on the basis of Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO, unless another legal basis is specified. The website operator has a legitimate interest in storing cookies for the technically error-free and optimised provision of its services. If consent to the storage of cookies has been requested, the storage of the cookies in question is based exclusively on this consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO); consent can be revoked at any time.

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and only allow cookies in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. If you deactivate cookies, the functionality of this website may be limited.

If cookies are used by third-party companies or for analysis purposes, we will inform you about this separately within the framework of this data protection declaration and, if necessary, request your consent.

Contact form

4. Plugins and tools Google Maps

This site uses the map service Google Maps. The provider is Google Ireland Limited (“Google”), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.

To use the functions of Google Maps, it is necessary to save your IP address. This information is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. The provider of this site has no influence on this data transmission.

Google Maps is used in the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers and to make it easy to find the places we have indicated on the website. This constitutes a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO. If a corresponding consent has been requested, the processing is carried out exclusively on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO; the consent can be revoked at any time.

Data transfer to the USA is based on the standard contractual clauses of the EU Commission. Details can be found here: https://privacy.google.com/businesses/gdprcontrollerterms/ and https://privacy.google.com/businesses/gdprcontrollerterms/sccs/.

More information on the handling of user data can be found in Google’s privacy policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

WhatsApp

1. Datenschutz auf einen Blick Allgemeine Hinweise

Die folgenden Hinweise geben einen einfachen Überblick darüber, was mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten passiert, wenn Sie diese Website besuchen. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Ausführliche Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz entnehmen Sie unserer unter diesem Text aufgeführten Datenschutzerklärung.

Datenerfassung auf dieser Website Wer ist verantwortlich für die Datenerfassung auf dieser Website?

Wie erfassen wir Ihre Daten?

Wofür nutzen wir Ihre Daten?

Welche Rechte haben Sie bezüglich Ihrer Daten?

2. Allgemeine Hinweise und Pflichtinformationen

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Wenn Sie diese Website benutzen, werden verschiedene personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Personenbezogene Daten sind Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung erläutert, welche Daten wir erheben und wofür wir sie nutzen. Sie erläutert auch, wie und zu welchem Zweck das geschieht.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z. B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Hinweis zur verantwortlichen Stelle

Speicherdauer

Hinweis zur Datenweitergabe in die USA

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Datenerhebung in besonderen Fällen sowie gegen Direktwerbung (Art. 21 DSGVO)

Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Auskunft, Löschung und Berichtigung

Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

3. Datenerfassung auf dieser Website Cookies

Unsere Internetseiten verwenden so genannte „Cookies“. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien und richten auf Ihrem Endgerät keinen Schaden an. Sie werden entweder vorübergehend für die Dauer einer Sitzung (Session-Cookies) oder dauerhaft (permanente Cookies) auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert. Session-Cookies werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Permanente Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese selbst löschen oder eine automatische Löschung durch Ihren Webbrowser erfolgt.

Teilweise können auch Cookies von Drittunternehmen auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden, wenn Sie unsere Seite betreten (Third-Party-Cookies). Diese ermöglichen uns oder Ihnen die Nutzung bestimmter Dienstleistungen des Drittunternehmens (z.B. Cookies zur Abwicklung von Zahlungsdienstleistungen).

Cookies haben verschiedene Funktionen. Zahlreiche Cookies sind technisch notwendig, da bestimmte Websitefunktionen ohne diese nicht funktionieren würden (z.B. die Warenkorbfunktion oder die Anzeige von Videos). Andere Cookies dienen dazu, das Nutzerverhalten auszuwerten oder Werbung anzuzeigen.

Cookies, die zur Durchführung des elektronischen Kommunikationsvorgangs (notwendige Cookies) oder zur Bereitstellung bestimmter, von Ihnen erwünschter Funktionen (funktionale Cookies, z. B. für die Warenkorbfunktion) oder zur Optimierung der Website (z.B. Cookies zur Messung des Webpublikums) erforderlich sind, werden auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO gespeichert, sofern keine andere Rechtsgrundlage angegeben wird. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Speicherung von Cookies zur technisch fehlerfreien und optimierten Bereitstellung seiner Dienste. Sofern eine Einwilligung zur Speicherung von Cookies abgefragt wurde, erfolgt die Speicherung der betreffenden Cookies ausschließlich auf Grundlage dieser Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO); die Einwilligung ist jederzeit widerrufbar.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browsers aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Soweit Cookies von Drittunternehmen oder zu Analysezwecken eingesetzt werden, werden wir Sie hierüber im Rahmen dieser Datenschutzerklärung gesondert informieren und ggf. eine Einwilligung abfragen.

Kontaktformular

4. Plugins und Tools Google Maps

Diese Seite nutzt den Kartendienst Google Maps. Anbieter ist die Google Ireland Limited („Google“), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland.

Zur Nutzung der Funktionen von Google Maps ist es notwendig, Ihre IP-Adresse zu speichern. Diese Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Der Anbieter dieser Seite hat keinen Einfluss auf diese Datenübertragung.

Die Nutzung von Google Maps erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online- Angebote und an einer leichten Auffindbarkeit der von uns auf der Website angegebenen Orte. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar. Sofern eine entsprechende Einwilligung abgefragt wurde, erfolgt die Verarbeitung ausschließlich auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO; die Einwilligung ist jederzeit widerrufbar.

Die Datenübertragung in die USA wird auf die Standardvertragsklauseln der EU-Kommission gestützt. Details finden Sie hier:
https://privacy.google.com/businesses/gdprcontrollerterms/ und https://privacy.google.com/businesses/gdprcontrollerterms/sccs/.

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

 
 
WhatsApp